I have my Hand2Note importing its hands from HM2 only.
If I purge hands in HM2, will they be also be deleted in Hand2Note?
General discussion, questions and guidelines
Place here your suggestions and feature requests
Submit a bug report here
Read and discuss latest news and updates here
Check out information about our commercial HUDs and Popups
Looks like your connection to Hand2Note was lost, please wait while we try to reconnect.