deleting logs



  • Hello,

    Quick question, if you delete your logs (also the logs in your "logs/network" folder), will you then later still be able to reimport all the hands you played from the start of your use of H2N?

    If so, then where are all the hands stored?

    kind regards



  • You can delete all logs and disable them completly. This will not change anything.


Log in to reply
 

Looks like your connection to Hand2Note was lost, please wait while we try to reconnect.