Reset pre-defined HUD to default



  • I have changed the default HUD that you pre-defined but I would like to reset it to the default state.

    How can I do that ?


  • Global Moderator

    You can always copy the default configuration from a fresh installation in a new empty folder. In order to move the config into another directory, you should copy Config folder.

    If you need to save your previous installation, move your old Hand2Note folder in a safe place before new installation.


Log in to reply
 

Looks like your connection to Hand2Note was lost, please wait while we try to reconnect.