Hand import not working on latest stars.pt version



  • Hi,

    Hand history is not importing with the latest stars.pt update. Had to revert to previous version.

    I noticed that the Euro sign changed on the the hand history.

    First line hand history sample:

    Before:
    PokerStars Zoom Hand #229686133722: Hold'em No Limit (€0.05/€0.10) - 2021/09/08 14:08:41 WET [2021/09/08 9:08:41 ET]

    After:
    PokerStars Zoom Hand #229685859958: Hold'em No Limit (�0.05/�0.10) - 2021/09/08 13:51:45 WET [2021/09/08 8:51:45 ET]

    Hope you fix this soon.

    Thanks!


  • Global Moderator

    Thank you for the information.
    Our development department already investigates the issue with Euro sign


Log in to reply
 

Looks like your connection to Hand2Note was lost, please wait while we try to reconnect.