Winning Poker HH problem.

• I recently started playing on WPN. I set up the auto-import folder and everything imports just fine. The problem is as soon as I clear/rebuild my stats all of those hands are gone. I even tried to reimport from the H2N archive and nothing imported. I then went and exported all the hands I played over the last few days on WPN to a folder on desktop, tried to reimport after rebuilding stats and again nothing. I am lost?

Also, I am using WPN tools. Not sure if that may have something to do with it. Any help would be appreciated.

• Global Moderator

Could you please send us the hand history sample (where we can see the problem) by email to support@hand2note.com with a link to your message on the forum?

You can use any convenient file sharing service, for example, http://www.dropbox.com/, if the file exceeds 15MB

• Hi,

Sorry for the late response. I can't send the HH's because they are no longer in the folder. What is strange is that if I clear stats / build stats for ALL hands in my DB the hands show up. If I build them for 12 months then they don't. I'm not sure what that is about, maybe a date formatting problem? Anyway I'd really like to get this solved so any help would be much appreciated! Also, I know there is a language barrier so if I am not explaining myself well please tell me...

• Global Moderator

Did you upgrade Hand2Note to the latest version 3.2.0.19 ?

• I have reported this error several times since 2months and I still have no solution

• KeepCalm,

Yes I did upgrade and it still hasn't been rosolved. For the sake of clarity, the autoimport works just fine and when a session is over the hands are all there. The problem arises as soon as I rebuild stats... all hands dissapear. Oddly, if I rebuild stats for "all hands" then they are all there. I thought this might be a date formatting issue but it seems as though both time and date are correct on the HH.

Thanks in advance for any help.

• Global Moderator