Hi, I have disabled logging in Configuration, however there are still periodically large logs being stored. I have to manually delete them. Is this a bug?
You may delete old logs. They do not affect the operation of the program.
Even if you disable logging in Configuration->Other Options->Logging Hand2Note saves system logs.